Contact

Get in touch

We are always looking FOR GREAT MUSIC, please send any material for consideration to:

Sugar Shack Records
c/o Crystal WM
19 Portland Square
Bristol
BS2 8SJ

Or
Email: info@sugarshackrecords.co.uk | Telephone:  07885 498 402

THE TEAM

Mike Darby
Label Head
Mike Darby
mike@sugarshackrecords.co.uk

Nick Darby
Artwork
Nick Darby
nick@sugarshackrecords.co.uk


Artwork, Design
Sam Giles
sam@sugarshackrecords.co.uk


Mastering, Production
Steve Street
steve@sugarshackrecords.co.uk

Text
Martin Langford
martin@sugarshackrecords.co.uk

Sugar Shack Records products can be found in all good Record Shops plus all national and international internet retail distribution sites.

DISTRIBUTION

Shellshock Distribution
23a Collingwood Road
London, N15 4LD.
Telephone: +44 (0)208 800 8110
FAX: +44 (0)208 800 8140
info@shellshock.co.uk

Managing Director
Garreth Ryan
garreth@shellshock.co.uk

Marketing, Promotion & Label Manager
Jane McNulty
jane@shellshock.co.uk