Sugar Shack Records News

Black Roots New Album ‘On The Ground’

Sugar Shack / Nubian Records will release Black Roots new album entitled ‘On The Ground’ on September 10th 2012 in three formats CD, Vinyl and digital download.

Track listing for the CD is as follows:
1. I Believe
2. Pompous Way
3. Long Long Ago
4. Militancy
5. Earth Land
6. I Am flying
7. Slavery
8. Oh Mama Africa
9. Hide out
10. On The Ground
11. Call Me Out
12. No Fee
13. Struggle
14. Landscape
15. Without Direction
16. Capitalism
17. Come and Sing

Recorded in Bristol in April at J & J Studios
Produced by Black Roots and Mixed by Loius Becket

More news soon

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>