Sugar Shack Records News

The Rising

Jashwha Moses with Full Force & Power
New album soon come. The track listing for the LP is as follows:
1. What a Situation
2. Crazy (version)
3. Rise Up
4. No! Not I and I
5. Do Not Weep (A Meditation)
6. People Of Power
7. I Believe
8. Nothing To Lose
9. Bad Situation – (Feat Moonsy v The Masked Musikian)

The CD and digital have three additional tracks:
10. Freebird
11. Jah Time Will Come (Live)
12. Power Crazy People – Stop The War (Live)

To be released on

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>