Sugar Shack Records News

Monthly Archives: August 2022

Emily Breeze hits Radio 6 and Radio X

The new single ‘Ordinary Life’ has so far received plays on the Craig Charles daytime show x 2, Amy Lame (The Sunday Girl slot) and 2 plays on the John Kennedy X-Posure show on Radio X. Thanks to all involved … Continue reading

Leave a comment

Emily Breeze – New Single ‘Ordinary Life’ drops on Sept 23rd 2022 – available from all digital distribution outlets

Leave a comment